The History Boys (2018)

PlaywrightAlan Bennett
Date01/01/2018 - 01/01/1970
Guy Matthews as Hector
Dean Murphy as Irwin
Zach Pierce as Headmaster
Lucia Rimini as Mrs Lintott
Harry Clark as Akthar
Eliot Bayley as Crowther
Josh Gorroño Chapman as Dakin
Yannis Grigorakis as Lockwood
Sam Gilliat as Posner
Daniel Loftus as Ridge
Mark Ellis as Scripps
Joe Price as Timms
Production Team
Director: Ashleigh Nicole
Producer: Jessy Downes
Costume Designer: Hannah Froggett
Stage Manager: Meg Ryder
Assistant Stage Manager: Rebecca McGreevy
Lighting Designer: Blaise Prokesz
Unknown Magazine reviewed this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *